Leadership in Enrollment Management Scholarship Recipients Announced

Leadership in Enrollment Management Scholarship Recipients Announced

In partnership with University of Southern California’s Rossier School of Education Center for Enrollment Research, Policy and Practice (CERPP), SSATB announced earlier this year the opportunity for independent school admission professionals to participate in USC’s Leadership in Enrollment Management online certificate program. As part of the program, SSATB announced it would award ten $5,000 scholarships to independent school professionals accepted to the program.

Congratulations to this year’s recipients!

Victoria Adamo, Dwight-Englewood School (NJ)
Reto Camenzind, St. George’s School (BC)
Elena Castellanos,Gulliver Schools (FL)
Anne Halupka, The Bishop Strachan School (ON)
Sarah Jallo, The St. Andrew’s Schools (HI)
Tanya Lucas, Cary Academy (NC)
Elise Morgan, St. Mark’s School (MA)
Jennifer Neely, Grier School (PA)
Clayton Smith, St. Stephen’s Episcopal School (TX)
Alyson Waldman, Montclair Kimberley Academy (NJ)

Each scholarship recipient will share their experience in the program and lessons learned through a new blog on admission.org.

Member Resources Related Blogs

  • Tackling Membership Interests

    Tackling Membership Interests A new alliance with IECA bring new membership requirements for those members currently offering test prep. Learn how this affects Read More
  • 1